Home Countries Germany Baden-Württemberg Psychology Degrees in Baden-Württemberg 8 program(s) at 5 school(s) in Baden-Württemberg, Germany.
Early coverage. Checked against official university pages, 31 Oct 2026. Missing details are marked “Not published” or “Not confirmed”; accreditation is as stated by the university. Methodology Schools: Universität Konstanz, Universität Mannheim, Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, Ruprecht-Karls-Universitaet Heidelberg, Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg. Check the national or regional regulator for professional recognition.
8 listed programs Master of Science Master's General Psychology Delivery not confirmed Intensity not confirmed General education Tuition not published. · 2 semesters (60 ECTS)
Master of Science Master's General Psychology Delivery not confirmed Intensity not confirmed General education Tuition not published. · 4 semesters (120 ECTS)
Master of Science (M.Sc.) Master's General Psychology Delivery not confirmed Intensity not confirmed General education €1,500 Tuition fee as printed on page; academic year not stated (semester fee EUR 194 also charged) (international) · 4 semesters (2 years), 120 ECTS
Master of Science (M.Sc.) Master's Clinical Psychology Delivery not confirmed Intensity not confirmed Research-oriented €1,500 Tuition fee as printed on page; academic year not stated (semester fee EUR 194 also charged) (international) · 4 semesters (2 years)
Master of Science Master's General Psychology Delivery not confirmed Intensity not confirmed General education Tuition not published. · 4 semesters, 120 ECTS
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) Bachelor's General Psychology On-campus Full-time General education Tuition not published. · 6 semesters (maximum 10)
Master of Science (M.Sc.) Master's General Psychology On-campus Full-time / Part-time General education €190 per semester (figure listed on the programme page; nature of the fee not described there) · 4 semesters
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.), 1-Fach-Studiengang Bachelor's General Psychology Delivery not confirmed Intensity not confirmed General education Tuition not published. · 6 semesters (180 ECTS)