Many online and campus programs include in-person elements such as residencies, supervised placements, clinical training or examinations. These are shown on each program profile when the institution states them; if not stated, they are marked as not confirmed.
Hybrid programs are not counted as fully online. Find them with the Delivery filter on the programs page.
- Bachelor of Arts (BA), Psychology Major (4-year, 120 credits); also 3-year Concentration (90 credits)
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Part-time / Full-time
- General education
CA$891 per 3-credit Humanities and Social Sciences course (page example) (domestic) · No time limit for completion (page)
- Master of Counselling (course-based or thesis route)
- Master's
- Counseling Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- Research-oriented
CA$1,939 per 3-credit course, Sept 2026-Aug 2027 · 36 credits; as little as 3.5 years, up to 7 years allowed
- Bachelor of Arts (BA), Psychology
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
€900 indicative price per semester enrolment, without discounts, surcharges or additional adjustments · Minimum 4 academic years, by semesters (240 ECTS)
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · 4 academic years (60 ECTS per year)
- Bachelor of Health Science (Psychology)
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Full-time / Part-time
- General education
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- Bachelor of Science (BSc)
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Full-time
- General education
NZ$9,314 estimated per year (BSc generally) (domestic) · 3 years (360 points)
- MSc
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Part-time
- General education
£13,800 total (stated for full course; part-time charged proportionally each year) (domestic) · 24 months
- MSc
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Part-time
- General education
£15,000 total programme cost, 2027-28 (GBP 1,667 per 20 credits, 60 credits per year over three years) (international) · 30 months
- MSc
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Full-time / Part-time
- General education
£13,020 indicative total cost, 180 credits over 32 months, January 2027 start · typically 12 to 32 months (full-time can finish in 12 months)
- Bachelor of Science (BS) in Psychology
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · 120 credit hours, 39 classes of 7.5 weeks each
- Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Psychology
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$644 per credit, 2026-27, 11 or fewer credits/semester, 59 or fewer credits accrued · 123 credits; estimated 2-3 years (6 courses/semester) to 5+ years (2-3 courses/semester)
- Bachelor of Arts
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- BA in Psychology
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$354 per credit · 120 credits, 8-week terms; total time not stated
- Bachelor of Arts or Bachelor of Science in Psychology
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$409 per credit (domestic) · Minimum 180 quarter credits (60 upper-division)
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$420 per credit · Average 1.5 years full-time; 60-75 quarter credits (thesis) or 60-70 (capstone); concentrations: Addictions, Forensic Psychology, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, General Psychology
- Master of Science in Psychology
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$610 per quarter credit plus $185 program fee per quarter · As few as 15 months (course-based); minimum 48 quarter credits (ABA 63); specializations: Applied Behavior Analysis, Applied Psychology, Educational Psychology, General Psychology (Tempo only), Health Psychology, Self-Designed, Social Psychology
- Bachelor of Arts or Bachelor of Science in Psychology
- Bachelor's
- Developmental Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$276 per credit hour (estimated $4,134.75 per 15-credit semester) · 120 credit hours
- Bachelor of Science (BS) in Psychology
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$410 per credit, 2026-27 · Duration not published.
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- M.S. in Work and Organizational Psychology
- Master's
- Industrial-Organizational Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- Applied (no registration by itself)
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$610 per credit (online and evening) · 36 credits; 8-week online courses
- Doctor of Philosophy in General Psychology: Cognition and Instruction
- PhD (research doctorate)
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- Research-oriented
$760 per credit (online and evening) · 60 credits; 8-week online courses
- Bachelor of Science
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
$337 per credit; other fees may apply · 120 credits (33 major, 41 general education, 46 elective); transfer up to 90 credits
- Bachelor of Science (B.S.) or Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Psychology
- Bachelor's
- General Psychology
- Fully online
- Intensity not confirmed
- General education
Tuition not published. · Can reasonably be completed in four years (varies by student)