Psychology BSc (Hons)

Brunel University of London · England, United Kingdom

  • BSc (Hons)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • General education
Official sources checked
Official program name
Psychology BSc (Hons)
Degree title
BSc (Hons) (Bachelor's; title shown as the institution gives it)
Subject
General Psychology (standalone degree)
Campus
Campus not stated, England, United Kingdom
Teaching language
English
Delivery mode
On-campus
Study intensity
Not confirmed
Duration
3 years full-time or 4 years full-time with placement
Tuition
£10,050 per year, 2027/28, full-time (domestic)
£19,895 per year, 2027/28, full-time (international)
Admission requirements
Admission details not published.
Prerequisites
Not published
Application deadlines
Current intake not confirmed.
Scholarships and funding
Not confirmed
Research or thesis
Not published
Supervised placements
Not confirmed
In-person attendance
Teaching will be on campus

Professional recognition

  • British Psychological Society (BPS): Stated as accredited on course page (Not stated; UK; checked 2026-11-01)

Professional eligibility not confirmed. Check the regulator for your jurisdiction. Accreditation and eligibility do not transfer automatically between countries or US states.

Sources and review

Last reviewed 2026-11-01. Details are as stated on the cited official pages. Confirm with the institution before applying.