Licence Psychologie

Université Paris 8, UFR de Psychologie · France

  • Licence, mention Psychologie
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • General education
Official sources checked
Official program name
Licence Psychologie
Degree title
Licence, mention Psychologie (Bachelor's; title shown as the institution gives it)
Subject
General Psychology (standalone degree)
Campus
Campus not stated, France
Teaching language
Not stated
Delivery mode
Delivery not confirmed
Study intensity
Not confirmed
Duration
3 levels (L1 to L3)
Tuition
Tuition not published. This does not mean the program is free.
Admission requirements
  • Open to holders of the baccalauréat or an equivalent diploma, or admitted through prior studies, professional experience or validation of prior learning
  • On-campus and distance (IED) tracks are admitted separately; the IED track is not on Parcoursup
Prerequisites
Not published
Application deadlines
Current intake not confirmed.
Scholarships and funding
Not confirmed
Research or thesis
Not published
Supervised placements
Not confirmed
In-person attendance
On campus at the UFR de Psychologie; a separate distance track is offered through the Institut d'Enseignement à Distance (IED)

Professional recognition

  • RNCP (national diploma register); state-controlled national licence diploma: Registered, RNCP39023 (programme; France; checked 2026-11-01)

Professional eligibility not confirmed. Check the regulator for your jurisdiction. Accreditation and eligibility do not transfer automatically between countries or US states.

Sources and review

Last reviewed 2026-11-01. Details are as stated on the cited official pages. Confirm with the institution before applying.