Psychology BSc (Hons)

University of Bradford, Department of Psychology · Bradford, England, United Kingdom

  • BSc (Hons)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • General education
Official sources checked
Official program name
Psychology BSc (Hons)
Degree title
BSc (Hons) (Bachelor's; title shown as the institution gives it)
Subject
General Psychology (standalone degree)
Campus
Bradford campus, Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Teaching language
English
Delivery mode
Delivery not confirmed
Study intensity
Not confirmed
Duration
3 years full-time; 4 years full-time with placement year
Tuition
£10,050 per year (entry year not stated on page) (domestic)
£16,500 per year (entry year not stated on page) (international)
Admission requirements
  • 120 UCAS tariff points; A levels BBB; T levels Merit; BTEC Extended Diploma DDM
  • GCSE English and Mathematics grade C or 4
  • English language: 6.0 overall, no sub-test less than 5.5
Prerequisites
Not published
Application deadlines
Current intake not confirmed.
Scholarships and funding
Not confirmed
Research or thesis
Not published
Supervised placements
Not confirmed
In-person attendance
Not confirmed. Do not assume this program can be completed entirely remotely unless the institution says so.

Professional recognition

  • British Psychological Society (BPS): accredited (as stated by university) (Course accreditation; UK; checked 2026-11-01)

Professional eligibility not confirmed. Check the regulator for your jurisdiction. Accreditation and eligibility do not transfer automatically between countries or US states.

Sources and review

Last reviewed 2026-11-01. Details are as stated on the cited official pages. Confirm with the institution before applying.