Psychology Degrees in United States

Schools and programs in United States. 288 school(s) listed.

344 listed programs

BS Psychological Sciences

Northern Arizona University · Flagstaff, Arizona, United States

  • BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

MA Psychological Sciences

Northern Arizona University · Flagstaff, Arizona, United States

  • MA
  • Master's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology Ph.D. Program

University of Arkansas · Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (BA)

Norwich University · Northfield, Vermont, United States

  • BA
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology

Regent University · Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Professional training

$1,079 per credit hour, 2026-27, full-time (about 12 credit hours per semester); University Services Fee $900 per fall/spring semester and $750 summer · Four years plus one-year internship per overview; FAQ describes five-year full-time program including internship (116 semester hours beyond bachelor's)

Official sources checked

Psychology Ph.D.

University of Washington · Seattle, Washington, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

$917 per credit · 5-6 years (five- or six-year plan option; 190 credits)

Official sources checked

Doctor of Psychology (Psy.D.)

Marshall University · Huntington, West Virginia, United States

  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Counseling Psychology, PHD

Marquette University · Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Counseling Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · 91 credit hours including 12-credit dissertation; at least 1,000 practicum hours and a 2,000-hour internship

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Fully online
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

$644 per credit, 2026-27, 11 or fewer credits/semester, 59 or fewer credits accrued · 123 credits; estimated 2-3 years (6 courses/semester) to 5+ years (2-3 courses/semester)

Official sources checked

Psychology (Major)

University of Florida (UF Online) · Gainesville, Florida, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Fully online
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor of Arts or Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Fully online
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

$409 per credit (domestic) · Minimum 180 quarter credits (60 upper-division)

Official sources checked
  • Master's
  • General Psychology
  • Fully online
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

$420 per credit · Average 1.5 years full-time; 60-75 quarter credits (thesis) or 60-70 (capstone); concentrations: Addictions, Forensic Psychology, Industrial/Organizational Psychology, General Psychology

Official sources checked
  • Master of Science in Psychology
  • Master's
  • General Psychology
  • Fully online
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

$610 per quarter credit plus $185 program fee per quarter · As few as 15 months (course-based); minimum 48 quarter credits (ABA 63); specializations: Applied Behavior Analysis, Applied Psychology, Educational Psychology, General Psychology (Tempo only), Health Psychology, Self-Designed, Social Psychology

Official sources checked
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Hybrid
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

$545 per quarter hour (coursework and dissertation) · Minimum five years; up to nine years allowed; 163 quarter credits

Official sources checked

PhD Program in Psychology

Stanford University · Stanford, California, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (B.A.)

University of California, Los Angeles · Los Angeles, California, United States

  • BA
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

PsyD in Clinical Psychology

Pepperdine University · Los Angeles, California, United States

  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

$2,085 per unit · 4 years / 82 units

Official sources checked

PhD in Clinical Psychology

Palo Alto University · Palo Alto, California, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Average of five years; 168 units, minimum 3 full-time academic years; must finish within 7 years

Official sources checked

PhD in Clinical Psychology

American University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Five to six years full-time (72 credits)

Official sources checked

MA in Psychology

American University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States

  • MA
  • Master's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 33 credits (time to completion not stated)

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology (Ph.D.)

Howard University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · 72 credit hours (length in years not stated)

Official sources checked

Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology

Nova Southeastern University · Fort Lauderdale/Davie, Florida, United States

  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Five-year curriculum (minimum 119 credits, one-year internship)

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology (Ph.D.)

Florida State University · Tallahassee, Florida, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology (PsyD)

Indiana State University · Terre Haute, Indiana, United States

  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Typically five years: four years of academic study plus a one-year internship; 100 credits

Official sources checked
  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time / Part-time
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · 111-credit hour program typically completed in five years including internship; part-time students must finish within seven years

Official sources checked

Psychological Sciences

Purdue University · West Lafayette, Indiana, United States

  • BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

School Psychology

The University of Iowa · Iowa City, Iowa, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • School Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Iowa State University · Ames, Iowa, United States

  • BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 120-122 credits

Official sources checked

Psychology

Iowa State University · Ames, Iowa, United States

  • BA
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 120-125 credits

Official sources checked
  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · At least three years of academic study plus a one-year internship (1,800 hours); 120 credit hours

Official sources checked

Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology

Clark University · Worcester, Massachusetts, United States

  • Ph.D.
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Ph.D. in Developmental Psychology

Clark University · Worcester, Massachusetts, United States

  • Ph.D.
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Developmental Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychological & Brain Sciences (PhD)

Boston University · Boston, Massachusetts, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

School Psychology PhD

University of Minnesota (Twin Cities) · Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • School Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · About four years of coursework and dissertation followed by a year-long internship

Official sources checked

Psychology

University of Southern Mississippi · Hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States

  • BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

B.S. in Psychology

Montana State University · Bozeman, Montana, United States

  • BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Industrial-Organizational Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · 54 credit hours beyond the 36-hour master's, usually 3 to 4 years beyond the MA-Thesis

Official sources checked

Psychology, Ph.D.

University of New Hampshire · Durham, New Hampshire, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · five-year program

Official sources checked

School Psychology, Ph.D.

Syracuse University · Syracuse, New York, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • School Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Minimum of three years of full-time study; at least 90 credits including 6 internship credits

Official sources checked

Psychology BA

State University of New York at Oswego · Oswego, New York, United States

  • BA
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology Ph.D.

University of North Dakota · Grand Forks, North Dakota, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · 4-6 years (estimated); 92 credits

Official sources checked
  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Minimum 4 years full-time attendance post-baccalaureate; 113 minimum credit hours (98 for post-master's with waivers)

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology (PsyD)

Pacific University · Hillsboro, Oregon, United States

  • PsyD
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Five years, 126 credits

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology (PhD)

Pacific University · Hillsboro, Oregon, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Five years, 119 credits

Official sources checked

Psychology (B.A. or B.S.)

Furman University · Greenville, South Carolina, United States

  • BA/BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · typically four years

Official sources checked

Psychology (B.A./B.S.)

South Dakota State University · Brookings, South Dakota, United States

  • BA/BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 4 years

Official sources checked

PhD in Clinical Psychology

University of Memphis · Memphis, Tennessee, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · 5 to 6 years including internship

Official sources checked
  • MA
  • Master's
  • Industrial-Organizational Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Applied (no registration by itself)

$37,500 estimated tuition AY 2026-2027 · 12-month schedule of course work (program described elsewhere as 2-year; not confirmed on fetched page)

Official sources checked
  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · five years: four years of coursework, research and clinical training, plus one-year internship

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology Program (Ph.D.)

The University of Utah · Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

School Psychology Ph.D.

The University of Utah · Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • School Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

PhD in Clinical Psychology

Washington State University · Pullman, Washington, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Four to five years

Official sources checked

Major in Psychology (BS)

Washington State University · Pullman, Washington, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Ph.D. in Psychology
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • PsyD in Clinical Psychology
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Typically four years full-time (three years residency plus one-year internship); up to five with modified plan

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

$8,250 per semester · 120 credits; 15-week courses on campus, 8-week courses online

Official sources checked

PhD in Clinical Psychology

Fielding Graduate University · Santa Barbara, California, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

$10,905 per term · 5 to 6 years

Official sources checked

Psychology major

University of San Diego · California, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

PhD in Psychology

University of Oregon · Oregon, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · About five to seven years

Official sources checked
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

$38,031 Year 1 (9 months), 2026-2027 · 5 years including internship

Official sources checked

Psychology, Ph.D.

University of Oklahoma · Norman, Oklahoma, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • M.A. in Experimental Psychology
  • Master's
  • Experimental Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Typically two to three years (36 credits)

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology, Ph.D.

Sam Houston State University · Huntsville, Texas, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · 4-5 years plus a 1-year internship

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology, Ph.D.

The University of Tulsa · Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology Major (PSY), BS

Harding University · Searcy, Arkansas, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 4 years average (128 credit hours)

Official sources checked
  • Ph.D
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Ph.D. in Psychology

Cornell University · Ithaca, New York, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology PhD

Temple University · Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

  • Doctor of Philosophy in Psychology
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychological Science Ph.D.

Stony Brook University · Stony Brook, New York, United States

  • Ph.D.
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology PhD

Drexel University · Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

PhD in Clinical Psychology

Fairleigh Dickinson University · Teaneck, New Jersey, United States

  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Four-year plus internship, full-time; two-year residency requirement; students entering with a B.A. typically finish in 5-6 years

Official sources checked

School-Community Psychology

Hofstra University · Hempstead, New York, United States

  • Doctor of Psychology (PsyD) in School-Community Psychology
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • School Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Full-time
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Full-time, averaging about five years; 96 hours of coursework

Official sources checked
  • BS in Psychology / BA in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Doctor of Psychology, Clinical Specialization
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Four years of coursework and practica plus a fifth-year internship; minimum 123 semester credit hours beyond the bachelor's degree

Official sources checked
  • Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

$510 per credit hour, tuition only (domestic) · Five years: four years in residence plus a one-year off-site predoctoral internship

Official sources checked

BA in Psychology

Miami University · Oxford, Ohio, United States

  • BA
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Ph.D. in Psychology

University of Notre Dame · Notre Dame, Indiana, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Clinical Psychology
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Doctor of Philosophy in Industrial-Organizational Psychology
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Industrial-Organizational Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (BS)

Missouri State University · Missouri, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Fully online
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Doctor of Psychology
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Master's
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • PhD
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Counseling Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · At least three years of classes and supervised clinical training plus a one-year pre-doctoral internship

Official sources checked
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · 128 credits; 5 years full time, typically five to six years

Official sources checked

Psychology, B.S.

University of Idaho · Moscow, Idaho, United States

  • Psychology, B.S. (Bachelor of Science)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

$9,824 per academic year, full-time tuition and fees 2026-27 · 4 years; 120 credits

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology

University of Kentucky · Lexington, Kentucky, United States

  • Ph.D.
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology, Ph.D.

Auburn University · Auburn, Alabama, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Ph.D. in Psychology

Georgetown University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology

Biola University · La Mirada, California, United States

  • Doctor of Psychology in Clinical Psychology
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

$18,050 per term (block rate, Fall/Spring, 12-16 credits), 2026-27 · 5 years full-time standard completion; 123 credits

Official sources checked

Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology

Biola University · La Mirada, California, United States

  • Doctor of Philosophy in Clinical Psychology
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

$18,050 per term (block rate, 12-16 credits), 2026-27 · 5 years standard completion; 126 credits

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology (PsyD)

Azusa Pacific University · Azusa, California, United States

  • Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

$1,165 per unit · 5-6 years typical; 133 units

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

Azusa Pacific University · Azusa, California, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 48 program units

Official sources checked
  • Doctor of Psychology (PsyD)
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Clinical Psychology, Psy.D.

Wheaton College · Wheaton, Illinois, United States

  • Doctor of Psychology in Clinical Psychology
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · 120 semester hours; must be completed within seven years of first enrollment

Official sources checked

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology

National University · San Diego, California, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts in Psychology Degree
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Hybrid
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · At least 120 semester credit hours; page lists average completion time of 16 months, FAQ says about four years from no transfer credits

Official sources checked
  • Clinical Psychology (PsyD)
  • Professional doctorate (PsyD, DPsych, etc.)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Professional training

Tuition not published. · Typically four years full-time; five-year modified plan available

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor of Science
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Fully online
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

$337 per credit; other fees may apply · 120 credits (33 major, 41 general education, 46 elective); transfer up to 90 credits

Official sources checked

Psychology

San Diego State University · California, United States

  • B.A. in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (Bachelor of Arts)

San Francisco State University · San Francisco, California, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (BA) in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • B.A. in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Santa Clara University · California, United States

  • Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

California State University, Sacramento · Sacramento, California, United States

  • BS in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Chapman University · Orange, California, United States

  • BA and BS Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology, BS

Western Washington University · Washington, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Major in Psychology

University of Houston · Houston, Texas, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (BA)

Samford University · Birmingham, Alabama, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology, B.A.

College of Charleston · Charleston, South Carolina, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

BA in Psychology

University of Rochester · Rochester, New York, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

BA/BS in Psychology

Tufts University · Medford, Massachusetts, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (B.A. or B.S.)

Boston College · Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, United States

  • B.A. or B.S. in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

Wesleyan University · Middletown, Connecticut, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychological Sciences (M.S.)

William & Mary · Williamsburg, Virginia, United States

  • M.S. in Psychological Sciences
  • Master's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

PhD in Psychology

University of Virginia · Virginia, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Oakland University · Rochester, Michigan, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Western Michigan University · Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology B.A.

Indiana University Bloomington · Bloomington, Indiana, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • B.A. or B.S.
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Southern Illinois University Carbondale · Carbondale, Illinois, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 120 credit hours total (curricular guide covers four years)

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 120 total hours to graduate; major 38 hours

Official sources checked

Psychology (BA/MA)

Case Western Reserve University · Cleveland, Ohio, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts, Master of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 4 to 5 years for the two degrees

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

Illinois State University · Normal, Illinois, United States

  • B.A. and B.S. in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (BA)

DePaul University · Illinois, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 192 quarter hours

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

Butler University · Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology Major (BS)

Xavier University · Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

  • Bachelor of Science
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Four-year sample sequence

Official sources checked

Psychology (B.A., B.S.)

University of Dayton · Dayton, Ohio, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · At least 120 credit hours; sample plans over eight semesters

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

Ohio University · Athens, Ohio, United States

  • Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Minimum of 35 hours with the PSY prefix

Official sources checked

Psychology

Wright State University · Dayton, Ohio, United States

  • Psychology (B.A.); Psychology (B.S.)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (BA)

University of Cincinnati · Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · At least 120 credits

Official sources checked

Psychology (Major, Minor)

Central Michigan University · Mount Pleasant, Michigan, United States

  • Bachelor of Science (B.S.) and Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 21 to 36 credit hours

Official sources checked

Psychology, B.S.

Utah Valley University · Orem, Utah, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 120 credits (118 for online sample plan); eight-semester sample plans

Official sources checked

Psychology

University of Nebraska at Kearney · Kearney, Nebraska, United States

  • Psychology, Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) option; Psychology, Bachelor of Science (B.S.) option
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology major

University of Pittsburgh · Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology BA

Montclair State University · New Jersey, United States

  • BA
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

B.A. in Psychology

Rowan University · Glassboro, New Jersey, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Normally four years; accelerated option in three years

Official sources checked

B.A., Psychology

Seton Hall University · South Orange, New Jersey, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

James Madison University · Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Undergraduate Psychology

Millersville University · Millersville, Pennsylvania, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania · Kutztown, Pennsylvania, United States

  • Bachelor of Science in Psychology (BS)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology, B.A./B.S.

Radford University · Radford, Virginia, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.); Bachelor of Science (B.S.)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

Salisbury University · Salisbury, Maryland, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Suggested curriculum guide shows graduation in four years

Official sources checked

Psychology Major

SUNY Geneseo · Geneseo, New York, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

University of California, Santa Cruz · Santa Cruz, California, United States

  • Psychology B.A.
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

University of Southern California · Los Angeles, California, United States

  • B.A. Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

The University of Texas at Dallas · Richardson, Texas, United States

  • Psychology BS
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

The University of Texas at San Antonio · San Antonio, Texas, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Kennesaw State University · Kennesaw, Georgia, United States

  • Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Tulane University · New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

  • Bachelor of Science in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

The University of Texas at Arlington · Arlington, Texas, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

University of South Alabama · Mobile, Alabama, United States

  • Bachelor's in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Valdosta State University · Valdosta, Georgia, United States

  • Bachelor of Science (BS) in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Troy University · Troy, Alabama, United States

  • Bachelor's Degree in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Florida Atlantic University · Boca Raton, Florida, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Seattle University · Seattle, Washington, United States

  • Psychology, BA
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 4 years

Official sources checked

Psychology

University of Hawaii at Manoa · Honolulu, Hawaii, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychological Science

Pomona College · Claremont, California, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology, Bachelor of Arts

Western Kentucky University · Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts Degree in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

PhD in Clinical Psychology

East Tennessee State University · Johnson City, Tennessee, United States

  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • Clinical Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (BA / BS)

University of North Carolina at Greensboro · Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts / Bachelor of Science
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (undergraduate program)

Winthrop University · Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology B.S.

Georgia College & State University · Milledgeville, Georgia, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology major

Central Washington University · Ellensburg, Washington, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology, BA/BS

Southern Oregon University · Ashland, Oregon, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Adams State University · Alamosa, Colorado, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology major

Murray State University · Murray, Kentucky, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Swarthmore College · Swarthmore, Pennsylvania, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Bowdoin College · Brunswick, Maine, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Middlebury College · Middlebury, Vermont, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Bates College · Lewiston, Maine, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Oberlin College and Conservatory · Oberlin, Ohio, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (BA) and Bachelor of Science (BS)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Carleton College · Northfield, Minnesota, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Grinnell College · Grinnell, Iowa, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Macalester College · Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Hamilton College · Clinton, New York, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Smith College · Massachusetts, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Wellesley College · Wellesley, Massachusetts, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Davidson College · Davidson, North Carolina, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Wake Forest University · Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Kenyon College · Gambier, Ohio, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Rhodes College · Memphis, Tennessee, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

Reed College · Portland, Oregon, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology BA

Rhode Island College · Providence, Rhode Island, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Psychology

Augustana University · Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology

University of South Dakota · Vermillion, South Dakota, United States

  • B.A., B.S.
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology, BS

Delaware State University · Dover, Delaware, United States

  • Bachelor of Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology B.A.

Nevada State University · Henderson, Nevada, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 120 credit hours

Official sources checked

Psychology (BA)

Minot State University · Minot, North Dakota, United States

  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 4 years (120 credit hours)

Official sources checked

Psychology (B.A., B.S.)

Mississippi College · Clinton, Mississippi, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) and Bachelor of Science (B.S.) in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked

Psychology (B.A.)

Plymouth State University · Plymouth, New Hampshire, United States

  • B.A.
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · 4 years (120 credits)

Official sources checked

Bachelor of Arts in Psychology

Hendrix College · Conway, Arkansas, United States

  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Psychology
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · Four years

Official sources checked
  • Bachelor of Science (BS)
  • Bachelor's
  • General Psychology
  • Delivery not confirmed
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • General education

Tuition not published. · minimumCredits: 123, note: Suggested plans 126 credits (University Park/World Campus). World Campus (online) completion option exists; Neuroscience option University Park only.

Official sources checked
  • Master of Arts (MA)
  • Master's
  • Forensic Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Applied (no registration by itself)

Tuition not published. · credits: 42, note: 39 coursework credits plus 3 credits externship (300 hours) or thesis

Official sources checked

School Psychology (Ph.D.)

University of Washington · Seattle, Washington, United States

  • Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.)
  • PhD (research doctorate)
  • School Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Intensity not confirmed
  • Research-oriented

Tuition not published. · Duration not published.

Official sources checked
  • Master of Arts (MA)
  • Master's
  • Industrial-Organizational Psychology
  • On-campus
  • Full-time / Part-time
  • Applied (no registration by itself)

Tuition not published. · credits: 36, typical: 2 years, maxYears: 6, note: 42 credits for course-sequence option

Official sources checked