PhD in Clinical Psychology
American University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States
- PhD
- PhD (research doctorate)
- Clinical Psychology
- On-campus
- Full-time
- Research-oriented
Tuition not published. · Five to six years full-time (72 credits)
5 program(s) at 4 school(s) in District of Columbia, United States.
Schools: American University, The George Washington University, Howard University, Georgetown University. Licensure to practice psychology is regulated by each state; check the state board before choosing a program.
American University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Tuition not published. · Five to six years full-time (72 credits)
American University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Tuition not published. · 33 credits (time to completion not stated)
The George Washington University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Tuition not published. · 72 credits plus one-year internship (total length not stated)
Howard University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Tuition not published. · 72 credit hours (length in years not stated)
Georgetown University · Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.