Psychology (Master's Program)
The University of British Columbia · Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
- Master of Arts (MA)
- Master's
- General Psychology
- Delivery not confirmed
- Full-time
- General education
Tuition not published. · 24 months
12 program(s) at 5 school(s) in British Columbia, Canada.
Schools: The University of British Columbia, Simon Fraser University, University of Victoria, Thompson Rivers University (Open Learning), Trinity Western University. Check the national or regional regulator for professional recognition.
The University of British Columbia · Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · 24 months
The University of British Columbia · Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · Typically 4-5 years after the MA
The University of British Columbia · Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · 24 months
The University of British Columbia · Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · 60 months
Simon Fraser University · Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · Six terms expected; minimum 30 units incl. thesis
Simon Fraser University · Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · 12 terms (4 years)
University of Victoria · Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · 2 years (MSc component of a 7-year design incl. residency)
University of Victoria · Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · 4 years PhD component plus year-long full-time residency at a CPA- or APA-accredited site
Thompson Rivers University (Open Learning) · Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
The University of British Columbia · Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
CA$5,739 first-year tuition, 2025 (domestic/international split not stated) (international) · Not stated as a formal length; MA support 2 years and PhD support 4 years; average time to completion 7.0 years post-BA entry in 2025-26
The University of British Columbia · Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tuition not published. · Duration not published.
Trinity Western University · Langley, British Columbia, Canada
CA$48,132 labeled 'Tuition Total' on program page; period not stated · 2 Years, Full Time or Part Time